School Board

The school board advises administration on long-range planning, policy development, finances, public relations, evaluation of the administration’s relationship with the board, major curriculum changes, and facilitation of communication among school-related groups.

School Board Members
Fr. Robert Stewart
Kaci Monaghan (Principal)
Jim Still (President)
Don Bowlin
Dr. Tim Chirpich
Amy Gamble
Joe Hershewe
Babbet Hiles
Dallas Ivanko
Danny Matthys
Vicki Williams

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

This organization supports activities, events and functions that benefit all students at our school. It promotes open communication between teachers and parents; provides opportunities for students and parents to grow mentally and spiritually; raises needed funds to support school and social activities; acknowledges the accomplishments of our students; recognizes the dedication of our teachers and staff; and involves the surrounding community in the life of our school.

St. Patrick Parish & School                   School Phone: 816-453-0971
1401 NE 42nd Terrace          
Kansas City, MO 64116                            Parish Office: 816-453-5510            

©2017 St. Patrick Parish and School. All rights reserved. | Visit the St. Patrick Parish and School Website