St. Patrick School Board

The school board is an advisory board whose purpose is to formulate and enact policy, set long-term goals for the school, provide general oversight on the financial health of the school, and provide advice and counsel to the administration of the school.

2017-2018 School Board Members:

Fr. Robert Stewart
Kaci Monaghan
Jim Still – Board President
Dallas Ivanko – Secretary
Don Bowlin
Tim Chirpich
Amy Gamble
Joe Hershewe
Danny Matthys
Vicki Williams
Each new member serves a three-year term. Applications for School Board members are usually requested in the spring with a deadline for submission of April 30th, although this timeline can vary. Those interested in being considered for the school board should submit a completed application form. Each candidate will be called to confirm that the application has been received and to answer any questions. Please contact the School Board President for more information.

St. Patrick Parish & School                   School Phone: 816-453-0971
1401 NE 42nd Terrace          
Kansas City, MO 64116                            Parish Office: 816-453-5510            

©2017 St. Patrick Parish and School. All rights reserved. | Visit the St. Patrick Parish and School Website