Contact Us

Please submit information in the form at the right and we’ll route the message to the correct person. Or, use the information below to contact school administration, teachers or staff directly.

Parish Staff

Pastor: Rev. Robert H. Stewart………………………………. 816-453-5510 *220….. rstewart@saintpatrick-kc.com  
Deacon: Mr. Mike Lewis………………………………..816-453-5510 *215….. mrlirish@hotmail.com 
Finance/Liturgist: Mrs. Robin Lamb……….816-453-5510 *219….. lambrobin@hotmail.com 
Office Manager: Ms. Laura McGlocklin…………………..816-453-5510 *217……. lmcglocklin@stpatrickkc.com 
Fundraising: Mrs. Susan Copeland…………………..816-453-5510  *213….. s_copeland72@hotmail.com 
Parish Secretary:…………………………………..816-453-5510 *210…… info@saintpatrick-kc.com 
Children’s Faith Formation: Mrs. Jean Folken……816-453-0971 *113…… jfolken@stpatrickkc.com 
Mass Times…………………..816-453-5510 *212

Parish School

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-0971
info@stpatrickkc.com
www.stpatrickkc.com
Principal: Ms. Kaci Monaghan…………………………………………816-453-0971…… kmonaghan@stpatrickkc.com 
Marketing & Tours: Mrs. Tiffeny Hinkebein…….816-453-0971 *117….. thinkebein@stpatrickkc.com 

Early Childhood Center

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-0971 *119
ecc@stpatrickkc.com
www.stpatrickkc.com/ecc 
Child Care Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Ragan…….. 816-453-0971 *116…… mragan@stpatrickkc.com 

Parish & School Maintenance

Mr. Don Humphrey………………………………………..816-453-0971…… rhumphrey@stpatrickkc.com 

Parish & School Information & Technology

Mr. RJ Keitchen………………………………………..816-453-0971 *109…………… rkeitchen@stpatrickkc.com 

 

Contact St. Patrick School

For questions, information on enrollment or to schedule a visit.






 

Newsletter Sign Up

St. Patrick Parish & School                   School Phone: 816-453-0971
1401 NE 42nd Terrace          
Kansas City, MO 64116                            Parish Office: 816-453-5510
info@stpatrickkc.com            
 

©2017 St. Patrick Parish and School. All rights reserved. | Visit the St. Patrick Parish and School Website