School Staff and Teachers

 

Kaci Monaghan
Principal
kmonaghan@stpatrickkc.com

Tonie Eads
Administrative Assistant
teads@stpatrickkc.com

Lisa Angotti
Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
langotti@stpatrickkc.com

Becky Orr
Cafeteria
borr@stpatrickkc.com

Sr. Judy Hayes
Volunteer
scljudy1858@gmail.com

Pamela Rader
Inclusion Specialist
prader@stpatrickkc.com

Lindsy Alexander
Kindergarten
AlexanderL@hawks.rockhurst.edu

Anna Koehne
First Grade
akoehne@stpatrickkc.com

James Prim
Second Grade, FLL Coach
jprim@stpatrickkc.com

Maia Hamilton
Third Grade
mhamilton@stpatrickkc.com

Rebecca Ross
Fourth Grade
rross@stpatrickkc.com

Chelsi Berry
Fifth Grade
cberry@stpatrickkc.com

Melanie Tucker
Sixth Grade Homeroom, Science/Social Studies Teacher
mtucker@stpatrickkc.com

Devy Combs
Seventh Grade Homeroom, ELA Teacher
dcombs@stpatrickkc.com

Dana Nolan
Eighth Grade Homeroom, Math and Religion Teacher
dnolan@stpatrickkc.com

RJ Keitchen
Technology
mrkeitchen@gmail.com

Brad Donnell
PE
bdonnell@stpatrickkc.com

Mary Kay Lofland
Art
pixbymarykay@gmail.com

Cara Davis
Music/Choir
cdavis@stpatrickkc.com