Contact Us

Parish of Saint Patrickcross

1357 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-5510
816-453-4458 Fax

info@saintpatrick-kc.com

Parish Staff

Pastor: Rev. Robert H. Stewart………………………………. 816-453-5510 *220…..rstewart@saintpatrick-kc.com
Deacon: Mr. Mike Lewis………………………………..816-453-5510 *215…..deamlewis@saintpatrick-kc.com
Liturgist/Music Director: Mrs. Robin Lamb……….816-453-5510 *219…..rlamb@saintpatrick-kc.com
Finance Coordinator: Mrs. Robin Lamb……….816-453-5510 *219…..rlamb@saintpatrick-kc.com
Office Manager: Ms. Laura McGlocklin…………………..816-453-5510 *217…….lmcglocklin@saintpatrick-kc.com
Fundraising: Mrs. Susan Copeland…………………..816-453-5510  *213…..scopeland@saintpatrick-kc.com
Parish Secretary:…………………………………..816-453-5510 *210……info@saintpatrick-kc.com
Children’s Faith Formation: Mrs. Jean Folken……816-453-0971 *113…….jfolken@saintpatrick-kc.com
Mass Times…………………..816-453-5510 *212

Parish School

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-0971
info@stpatrickkc.com
www.stpatrickkc.com
Principal: Ms. Julie Hess…………………………………………816-453-0971……jhess@stpatrickkc.com
Marketing & Tours: Mrs. Tiffeny Hinkebein…….816-453-0971 *117…..thinkebein@stpatrickkc.com

Early Childhood Center

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-0971 *119
ecc@stpatrickkc.com
www.stpatrickkc.com/ecc
Child Care Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Ragan…….. 816-453-0971 *116……mragan@stpatrickkc.com

Parish & School Maintenance

Mr. Don Humphrey………………………………………..816-453-0971……rhumphrey@stpatrickkc.com

Parish & School Information & Technology

Mr. RJ Keitchen………………………………………..816-453-0971 *109……………rkeitchen@stpatrickkc.com