Parish and School Directory

Parish Staff

Pastor: Rev. Matthew Brumleve……………………………816-453-5510 *220……frmbrumleve@stpatrickkc.com
Deacon: Mr. Mike Lewis………………………………..816-453-5510 *215……deamlewis@stpatrickkc.com
Deacon: Mr. Jim Koger………………………………………..816-453-5510 *210 ……deajkoger@stpatrickkc.com
Finance/Liturgist: 
Mrs. Robin Lamb……………………816-453-5510 *219……rlamb@stpatrickkc.com
Office Manager: Ms. Lisa Angotti……………………..816-453-5510 *217……langotti@stpatrickkc.com
Parish Secretary:………………………………………..816-453-5510 *210……info@saintpatrick-kc.com
Children’s Faith Formation: Mrs. Jean Folken……..816-453-0971 *113……jfolken@stpatrickkc.com
Mass Times……………………………………………………816-453-5510 *212

 

Parish School

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
info@stpatrickkc.com
Principal: Ms. Kaci Monaghan…………………………816-453-0971………..kmonaghan@stpatrickkc.com

Early Childhood Center

1401 NE 42nd Terr, Kansas City MO, 64116
816-453-0971 *119
ecc@stpatrickkc.com
www.stpatrickkc.com/ecc 
Child Care Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Ragan…….. 816-453-0971 *116……mragan@stpatrickkc.com

Parish & School Maintenance

Mr. Don Humphrey………………………………………….816-453-0971……………..rhumphrey@stpatrickkc.com

Parish & School Information & Technology

Mr. RJ Keitchen……………………………………..816-453-0971 *109………rkeitchen@stpatrickkc.com